SKU: BW9087

Terpsichorean Suite Praetorius

Sale price£29.95

VAT Included

Part of the London Brass Exclusive Series, arranged by Peter Reeve.

Symphonic Brass:
Piccolo Trumpet in Bb (doubling Piccolo); Trumpet in Eb; Trumpet 1, 2 and 3 in Bb (doubling Flugelhorn);
Horn in F;
Trombone 1, 2 and 3; Bass Trombone;
Tuba 1

Percussion: All the percussion parts are played by members of the ensemble. The drum part was conceived for a Tenor Drum. Use a Glockenspiel or Crotales, whichever is readily available. The Crotales F & C, may be suspended side by side from a batten and struck with a metal rod such as a large nail.  The tambourine should be struck on the top-side of the rim with bunched fingers.

Parts for Trombones in treble clef, horn in Eb, and Eb bass are included in this set.